Ansprechpartner

Standort Maxdorf

Abteilung / Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail

Geschäftsleitung
Hertweck, Claus
Rüffel, Florian


+49(0)6237 9782 120
+49(0)6237 9782 110


+49(0)6237 9782 129
+49(0)6237 9782 119


hertweck@willi-sinn.de
f.rueffel@willi-sinn.de

Ein- & Verkauf
Szilvas, Roland
Schmidt, Frank
Bletzer, Jürgen


+49(0)6237 9782 150
+49(0)6237 9782 130
+49(0)6237 9782 160


+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999



szilvas@willi-sinn.de
schmidt@willi-sinn.de
bletzer@willi-sinn.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Steller, Florian
Bielfeldt, Henning


+49(0)6237 9782 170
+49(0)6237 9782 195


+49(0)6237 9782 999



steller@willi-sinn.de
bielfeldt@willi-sinn.de


Logistik
Hoffmann, Uwe
Karakurt, Serkan
Wittmann, Marco
Jacob, Rainer



+49(0)6237 9782 210

+49(0)6237 9782 220
+49(0)6237 9782 230
+49(0)6237 9782 240



+49 (0)6237 9782 999

+49 (0)6237 9782 999
+49 (0)6237 9782 999
+49 (0)6237 9782 999



hoffmann@willi-sinn.de
s.karakurt@willi-sinn.de
wittmann@willi-sinn.de
jacob@willi-sinn.de


Abrechnung Maxdorf
Walther, Susanne
Wettengel, Sabine
Bergdoll, Melanie
Walther, Sabrina
Bechtloff, Dominique


+49(0)6237 9782 320
+49(0)6237 9782 330
+49(0)6237 9782 340
+49(0)6237 9782 350
+49(0)6237 9782 360


+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999
+49(0)6237 9782 999


s.walther@willi-sinn.de
wettengel@willi-sinn.de
bergdoll@willi-sinn.de
sa.walther@willi-sinn.de
d.bechtloff@willi-sinn.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Peters, Anja


+49(0)711 16865 152


+49(0)711 168657 152


a.peters@gemuesering.de

Technik / Organisation
Storzum, Michael


+49(0)6237 9782 295
 

storzum@willi-sinn.de